nike scarpe outlet
SaveOurSoul the hottest soul show on radio with r&b,urban and classic soul music

Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson is the SaveOurSoul artist of the Month.

Shaun Escoffery

Shaun Escoffery

Shaun Escoffery is back after 7 years with a new studio album called “In The Red Room”.



Kem is the new #1 on the KEWL 25

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.


listen with Window Media Player   listen with Winamp   listen with iTunes   listen with RealPlayer

Y'Akoto - Moody Blues Her name is Y’Akoto and “Moody Blues” is her second full album. This German born singer-songwriter with African roots has different music styles on her album. Besides influences of soul music, reggae and rock you will also hear bits and pieces of Ghanaian highlife rhythms in her songs. Y’Akoto has a voice that you don’t often hear. She might remind you of Nina Simone but sometimes more>>>

Kem - Promise To Love KEM has kept his “Promise To Love” if you listen to his new album. Thirteen love songs, mostly very smooth, are coming your way. No big surprises on this album but definitely big love. On the album Snoop Dogg, Ronald Isley and L’ Renee support KEM. It is always sweet to dream away when KEM sings. A track to illustrate this is “ The Soft Side Of Love”. more>>>

Shaun Escoffery - In The Red Room Shaun Escoffery is back after 7 years with a new studio album called “In The Red Room”. Gil Gang who co-wrote all 12 tracks produced the album. The album opens with the first single Nature’s Call. This song is gaining airplay worldwide.This song is so catchy that you cannot help humming it the rest of the day.more>>

Angela Johnson - Naturally Me Angela Johnson keeps it funky and soulful on her new album:”Naturally Me”. There are ten tracks on the album. In some of these tracks Angela goes back to the root of soul music. We hear influences from the time that soul music was only available on vinyl. Those times that big ladies of soul would put out a single on a 45-rpm record. But we also hear the influence of an artist like Prince in the song “Say Yeah”.more>>

Eric Roberson The Box The new album from Eric Roberson is entitled: “The Box”. Its content is a nice surprise of music. In twelve tracks Eric definitely knows how to keep our attention. Eric ‘s voice is familiar and his sound as well but the music is different. New exciting tracks are coming to us in a variety of music styles. Guests on the album “The Box “ are: Dave Hollister, KING, Pharoahe Monch and Tracey Lee. more>>

Citrus Sun - People Of Tomorrow The new album from the band Citrus Sun is called "People Of Tomorrow". In Citrus Sun Incognito founder Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick collaborates with UK guitarist Jim Mullen. In his long career Mullen has been associated with The Average White Band, Jimmy Witherspoon and the group Morrissey-Mullen. Most of the ten tracks on the album are instrumentals. more>>

Timothy Bloom - Timothy Bloom Timothy Bloom has a self-entitled album out. Including the "Interlude" and "InterAgain" it contains eleven tracks. Timothy Bloom is a singer-songwriter and a multi-instrumentalist. The music on this self entitled album from Timothy Bloom is very diverse. He will rock you but he also has some sweet r&b songs on the album. There is even a complete piano song to be heard. more>>

Back To Detroit A sweet compilation of the classic Detroit sound you will find on the album "Back to Detroit". The fourteen tracks on this album come from eight different artists. If you love the motown sound you will definitely love "Back to Detroit". The album has been produced by Bill Bradford. The tracks really captivate the magic of the music from the motor city back then. more>>

Joonie The sophomore album of Joonie is entitled "Contrast". The album contains thirteen sensitive tracks. The most sensitive track is "Love Plea". Joonie has succeeded once again in composing a lovely album. His style still sound fresh to the ear. Two artists featured on this album are Donald Hayes on the track "Far Away" and Elliot Yamin on "Life's Better". more>>

Joonie Calvin “Joonie” Gary, Jr., better known by his stage name ‘Joonie’ is an American singer, songwriter, arranger, producer and self-taught musician, specializing in Soul, R&B and Popular Music. His sound, lyrics and musicianship are often compared to the great R&B vocalists of the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s who emoted smooth vocals across infectious rhythms and melodies.more>>

Eric Roberson - B-Sides, Features & Heartaches Eric Roberson's new album is entitled "B-Sides, Features & Heartaches". The album contains thirteen tracks. Eleven of them are collaborations with other artists. It is always exciting to find out what Eric Roberson will do on a new album. This album is new in the sense that Eric's collaboration with other artists are bundled on this CD. On two tracks he is going solo.more>>

Miguel Miguel is the KEWLEST of 2013 with Adorn. This track has been in the charts the whole year of 2013. #2 is reserved for Alicia Keys together with Maxwell making fire. The second runner up is Tamar Braxton with Love and War. Tamar has been doing extremely well this year and it is the first year she is in our KEWL50 year chart. Check out all the kewlest songs of 2013 more>>

Tyrone Lee - Invitation On the album "Invitation" from Tyrone Lee there are thirteen tracks. Most of the tracks have been written by T.Henry and Michele Chiavarini. Chiavarini also is the producer. The album "Invitation" is an album full of love songs. Tyrone Lee really has a nice voice to listen to. The first track is one of the highlights on the album. It is called "Time Of Your Life" and it is a real floor-filler.  more>>

Amel Larrieux Ice Cream Everyday The new Amel Larrieux album is called:"Ice Cream Everyday". It contains sixteen tracks. There are two interpretations of the songs "I Do Take" and "Danger" on the album. We got to know Amel Larrieux in the nineties as part of the duo Groove Theory. After she left the group Amel started a solo career. The album "Ice Cream Everyday" is her fourth release as a solo artist. more>>

Full Flava - Sweetest Flava Finally there is a best of album from Full Flava entitled: "Sweetest Flava: The Best Of Full Flava". You will find sixteen tracks on this album from the group led by producer/songwriter Rob Derbyshire. The music on this album will make you move. Different female singers from the United Kingdom and the USA..more>>



canadian pharmacy home

modafinil home

canadian pharmacy 123

canadian pharmacy online